Board of Directors

Name Board Position Professional Affiliation
Graeme Queen Chair The Standard
Connie McDowell Vice Chair (W)here Real Estate
Robert Synak Treasurer SAP
Jay Minor Secretary Retired, Highway Contractor
Tom Campbell Director FedEx Ground
Paul Conti, MD Director Pacific Premier Group
Kelly Knowles Director GRAYBOX
Jason Nash Director Zimmer Biomet
James Polo, MD Director Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon
Cambia Health Solutions
Amit Shah, MD Director CareOregon
Melissa Topp Director Providence Health Plans
Kevin Valk Director Holst Architecture
Meredith Weisshaar Director nLight Inc.

Board of Advisors

Name Position Professional Affiliation
Tracy Curtis Advisor Wells Fargo
Bill Dickey Advisor Morel Ink
Dennis Doherty Advisor Retired, Brown & Brown Northwest
Homer Williams Advisor Williams & Dame
Jennifer Williamson Advisor
Harry B. Wilson Advisor Markowitz Herbold
Dick Withnell Advisor Withnell Motor Company

BoardĀ of Directors Login